Click the Save Template button and now To The Break Of Dawn: YZ - Sons Of The Father (Tuff City 1990)

Wednesday, December 13, 2006

YZ - Sons Of The Father (Tuff City 1990)

Image Hosted by

01 - Intro & Sons Of The Father
02 - In Control Of Things
03 - Back Again
04 - I'm Workin'
05 - Get It Right (Put On Your Bally Shoes)
06 - Mixel Plic Remix
07 - Tower With The Power
08 - Spank-Ed
09 - Who's That Girl
10 - Taggin' It Up
11 - Diss Fe Liar
12 - Thinking Of A Master Plan
13 - Father's Exit & Outro


Download Here

Who's That Girl Video


Dan Love said...

Shouts for the post - great. As I mentioned on my blog recently it is almost impossible to find things that aren't available elsewhere due to the quality of other blogs! Still, it is worth posting albums/singles whether they have appeared elsewhere or not - keep it up man!

jcmoss33 said...

It looks like zshare is having issues...AGAIN!!! Nice site. Peace

Anonymous said...

This is a great reading. Thanks for sharing this information.We have few readers who would like to read this stuff. We will pass it on to our readers for more feedback. We are dealing with seo firms and would like to get feedback from you too.This is a nice postings indeed. Thanking You. los angeles seo firms